Member	Position
Arthur Orr	Chairperson
Gerald H. Allen	Vice Chairperson
Rodger M. Smitherman	Ranking Minority Member
Tim Melson	Member
Tom Butler	Member
Garlan Gudger	Member
Clay Scofield	Member
Dan Roberts	Member
J. T. 'Jabo' Waggoner	Member
Greg Albritton	Member
Bobby D. Singleton	Member

, ,

Donnie Chesteen	Member
Vivian Davis Figures	Member
David Sessions	Member
Kirk Hatcher	Member
Jay Hovey	Member

about:srcdoc Page 2 of 2